IMA East welcomes you

About us

We are today approx. 140 members that meet up regularly.
Meetings include interesting lectures, visits to a member's workplace, luncheons, workshops, and much more. Professional development is highly prioritized as well as the possibility to share and develop ideas within our network.

News

IMA East would like to welcome our newest member:
Helena Skogäng, WSP Sverige AB

Events

August 31 Gröna Lund; Speech of funfair historian and showing of The Gröna Lunds teatern
September 20 Save the date, TBD October 11 Save the date for Fall Seminar
November 15 IMA AW mingle, TBD
December 5 Christmas Party, TBD

Previous Events

Feb 1 Launchparty Read more here
Feb 21 AW at Hilton Slussen Read more here
March 22 Company visit at Telia Company - Mall of Scandinavia Read more here
April 26 Hotel At Six and Hobo, Business Ethnics Read more here
May 30 Nobis Group, Dinner jumping Read more here

Join us

Take me to the member application.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact our regional chairperson, Theres Westrin.

IMA East steering group

  • Regional Chairperson

    Theres Westrin
    Telia Company AB
    Mobile: +46 72 514 78 78
    theres.westrin@teliacompany.com

  • Regional Treasurer

    Eva Hammarstedt
    OpusCapita AB
    Mobile: +46 72 00 282 42
    eva.hammarstedt@opuscapita.com

  • Regional Webmaster

    Anne Rylow
    Santander Consumer Bank
    Mobile: +46 76 126 99 70
    anne.rylow@santanderconsumer.se

  • East Steering Committee member

    Ebba Lahrman
    WSP Sverige AB
    Mobile: +46 76-133 69 82
    ebba.lahrman@wspgroup.se

  • East Steering Committee member

    Hanna Segerfalk
    Tele2 Sverige AB Mobile: +46 70 454 15 30
    hanna.segerfalk@tele2.com

  • East Steering Committee member

    Annica Hollsten
    Villeroy & Boch Gustavsberg AB
    Mobile: +46 767 91 89 82
    annica.hollsten@gustavsberg.com