IMA East welcomes you

19 April

Food of the Future
Urban Deli, Sveavägen 44
Read more here Register here

19 April

Food of the Future
Urban Deli, Sveavägen 44
Read more here Register here

About us

We are today approx. 140 members that meet up regularly.
Meetings include interesting lectures, visits to a member's workplace, luncheons, workshops, and much more. Professional development is highly prioritized as well as the possibility to share and develop ideas within our network.

News

Welcome: New members
Ann Hellman, SAS AB
Linda Ekström, Speed Services AB
Åsa Dahlström, PostNord Strålfors Group AB
Mona-Lisa Reichenberg, AB Volvo Headquarter

Events

2018
19 April Food of the Future, Hotel With Urban Deli, Sveavägen 44 Read more here Register here
29 May Summar Party with Add Water, Skytteholm
Read more here
Register here

Previous Events

2018
23 January Digital Development & Furnish your home with a hotel feeling, Hotel Kung Carl, Birger Jarls Torg 2A,
Read more here
21 February Elevator pitch at Radisson Blu Hotel Strand Read more here
21 March AW mingle at Hotel Birger Jarl

2017
December 5 Christmas Party at Gamla Riksarkivet Read more here
November 15 Mingle Night at Downtown Camper Read more here
September 20 Tele2 Arena Read more here

Join us

Take me to the member application.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact our regional chairperson, Theres Westrin.

IMA East steering group

  • Regional Chairperson

    Theres Westrin
    Telia Company AB
    Mobile: +46 72 514 78 78
    theres.westrin@teliacompany.com

  • Regional Treasurer

    Eva Hammarstedt
    OpusCapita AB
    Mobile: +46 72 00 282 42
    eva.hammarstedt@opuscapita.com

  • Regional Webmaster

    Anne Rylow
    Santander Consumer Bank
    Mobile: +46 76 126 99 70
    anne.rylow@santanderconsumer.se

  • East Steering Committee member

    Ebba Lahrman
    WSP Sverige AB
    Mobile: +46 76-133 69 82
    ebba.lahrman@wspgroup.se

  • East Steering Committee member

    Hanna Segerfalk
    Tele2 Sverige AB Mobile: +46 70 454 15 30
    hanna.segerfalk@tele2.com

  • East Steering Committee member

    Annica Hollsten
    Villeroy & Boch Gustavsberg AB
    Mobile: +46 767 91 89 82
    annica.hollsten@gustavsberg.com