IMA East welcomes you

Welcome to IMA Goes Tele2 Arena

20 September
Get to know Tele2 Arena and watch the game Hammarby-IFK Göteborg. First come first served

Welcome to IMA Goes Tele2 Arena

20 September
Get to know Tele2 Arena and watch the game Hammarby-IFK Göteborg. First come first served

About us

We are today approx. 140 members that meet up regularly.
Meetings include interesting lectures, visits to a member's workplace, luncheons, workshops, and much more. Professional development is highly prioritized as well as the possibility to share and develop ideas within our network.

News

IMA East would like to welcome our newest member:
Maria Wancke, Alfa Laval Tumba AB

Events

September 20 Get to know about Tele2 Arena & watch the game between Hammarby-IFK Göteborg, Tele2 Arena
October 11 Fall Seminar, Sheraton Hotel Stockholm, Tegelbacken 6
November 15 IMA Goes AW Read more Downtown Camper Camper by Scandic, Brunkebergstorg 9
December 5 Christmas Party! Predrink at Bank Hotel, Christmas Dinner at Gamla Riksarkivet

Previous Events

Feb 1 Launchparty Read more here
Feb 21 AW at Hilton Slussen Read more here
March 22 Company visit at Telia Company - Mall of Scandinavia Read more here
April 26 Hotel At Six and Hobo, Business Ethnics Read more here
May 30 Nobis Group, Dinner jumping Read more here

Join us

Take me to the member application.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact our regional chairperson, Theres Westrin.

IMA East steering group

  • Regional Chairperson

    Theres Westrin
    Telia Company AB
    Mobile: +46 72 514 78 78
    theres.westrin@teliacompany.com

  • Regional Treasurer

    Eva Hammarstedt
    OpusCapita AB
    Mobile: +46 72 00 282 42
    eva.hammarstedt@opuscapita.com

  • Regional Webmaster

    Anne Rylow
    Santander Consumer Bank
    Mobile: +46 76 126 99 70
    anne.rylow@santanderconsumer.se

  • East Steering Committee member

    Ebba Lahrman
    WSP Sverige AB
    Mobile: +46 76-133 69 82
    ebba.lahrman@wspgroup.se

  • East Steering Committee member

    Hanna Segerfalk
    Tele2 Sverige AB Mobile: +46 70 454 15 30
    hanna.segerfalk@tele2.com

  • East Steering Committee member

    Annica Hollsten
    Villeroy & Boch Gustavsberg AB
    Mobile: +46 767 91 89 82
    annica.hollsten@gustavsberg.com