IMA East welcomes you

Welcome to IMA Christmas Party!

December 5 Christmas Party! Read more Christmas Dinner at Gamla Riksarkivet - Sign up here

Welcome to IMA Christmas Party!

December 5 Christmas Party! Read more Christmas Dinner at Gamla Riksarkivet - Sign up here

About us

We are today approx. 140 members that meet up regularly.
Meetings include interesting lectures, visits to a member's workplace, luncheons, workshops, and much more. Professional development is highly prioritized as well as the possibility to share and develop ideas within our network.

News

IMA East would like to welcome our newest members:
Susanne Westlund, Telia Company AB
Christina Åström, Pensionsmyndigheten
Maria Wancke, Alfa Laval Tumba AB

Events

December 5 Christmas Party! Read more Christmas Dinner at Gamla Riksarkivet - Sign up here

2018 SAVE THE DATES
23 January
21 February
19 March
19 April
29 May

Previous Events

Feb 1 Launchparty Read more here
Feb 21 AW at Hilton Slussen Read more here
March 22 Company visit at Telia Company - Mall of Scandinavia Read more here
April 26 Hotel At Six and Hobo, Business Ethnics Read more here
May 30 Nobis Group, Dinner jumping Read more here
September 20 Tele2 Arena Read more here
October 11 Fall Seminar - Digitizing is the future Read more here Sheraton Hotel Stockholm,
November 15 Mingle Night at Downtown Camper Read more here

Join us

Take me to the member application.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact our regional chairperson, Theres Westrin.

IMA East steering group

  • Regional Chairperson

    Theres Westrin
    Telia Company AB
    Mobile: +46 72 514 78 78
    theres.westrin@teliacompany.com

  • Regional Treasurer

    Eva Hammarstedt
    OpusCapita AB
    Mobile: +46 72 00 282 42
    eva.hammarstedt@opuscapita.com

  • Regional Webmaster

    Anne Rylow
    Santander Consumer Bank
    Mobile: +46 76 126 99 70
    anne.rylow@santanderconsumer.se

  • East Steering Committee member

    Ebba Lahrman
    WSP Sverige AB
    Mobile: +46 76-133 69 82
    ebba.lahrman@wspgroup.se

  • East Steering Committee member

    Hanna Segerfalk
    Tele2 Sverige AB Mobile: +46 70 454 15 30
    hanna.segerfalk@tele2.com

  • East Steering Committee member

    Annica Hollsten
    Villeroy & Boch Gustavsberg AB
    Mobile: +46 767 91 89 82
    annica.hollsten@gustavsberg.com